

# Agenda

To all Members of the

# LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

Venue: Council Chamber, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU

Date: Wednesday, 8th May, 2024

Time: 10.00 am

## Items for Discussion:

#### 1. Apologies for Absence

- 2. To consider the extent , if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of interest, if any.

## A. Reports where the Public and Press may not be excluded.

#### Damian Allen Chief Executive

Issued on: Date Not Specified

Governance Services Officer for this meeting

**City of Doncaster Council** 

www.doncaster.gov.uk

Page No.

4. Application for a New Premises Licence - Askern Music Festival, Askern Events Field, Askern, Doncaster DN6 0AA.

#### Members of the Licensing Sub-Committee

Chair – Councillor Dave Shaw Vice-Chair – Councillor Linda Curran

Councillors Nick Allen Iris Beech Bev Chapman Martin Greenhalgh John Healy Leanne Hempshall Debbie Hutchinson Emma Muddiman-Rawlins Tim Needham David Nevett Thomas Noon Ian Pearson

**Co-opted Member:**